Happy Birthday Abby

August 5th every year is a holiday in my book. I love my birthday and as of now I don’t mind getting older…

This year I took off the day from work to completely relax. Conveniently I received a free massage from my gym, so I was more than happy to accept.

 

I also did a little birthday shopping and came home with my new found love of Lululemon! While in the mall area, I stopped at Sephora to pick up my yearly free birthday item. A pretty great sized bottle of birthday cake body wash!! Interesting I know…

 

Another great reason to love birthdays is the number of cards received! My family is notorious for finding all the kitty cards in a store and sending them all.

 

Thank you to all the birthday wishes!

About Abby H.

I am new to the blogging world but hope to be a success. View all posts by Abby H.

Leave a Reply

